Sleep Deprivation and the Human Psyche

I’ve been meaning to write a post for two days now.  However, my demon child has other plans.  He’s obviously taking cues from Al Qaeda.  I’ve only managed to get 9 hours of sleep in the past 2 days, and tonight’s not looking hopeful, as it took me 3 hours to get him to sleep tonight.  Pray for me, and pray for this little terrorist to move on to another victim.  This mama can’t take it anymore.  If you don’t hear from me in the next 2 days, do me a favor, and check for me at my house.  My little terrorist has probably killed me and left me in the crawl space.

One thought on “Sleep Deprivation and the Human Psyche

Leave a Reply

