I’m Going to Kill Someone

This is an open letter to the fucking moron who thinks that it’s cool to blast his car stereo every fucking time he drives by my house.

Dear Moron,

It’s annoying when I can hear your stereo inside my house, and I’m sure you think it’s awesome that the bass rattles my windows, but I do not.  I want to especially thank you for your little drive by tonight.  My son had been asleep for an hour, and your goddamn stereo woke him up.  If it happens again, I am going to hunt you down, and leave my screaming child on your doorstep.  Perhaps this will drive home how difficult it is to put a screaming child to sleep.

No love,

Your pissed off neighbor

Leave a Reply

