Regrets

Don’t laugh.

My biggest regret in life right now is buying shitty, cheap-ass bras.  I don’t know what I was thinking.  Wait.  Yes, I do.  I was thinking, “Oh, I’ll save some money, I’m sure these will be just as good as the ones I normally get.

WRONG.

I normally buy my bras at Victoria’s Secret.  I love their Body by Victoria demi bras.  They’re the only ones that fit right, they have the perfect amount of padding, and the underwire doesn’t cut into my armpits like I wronged the bra designer in some way.  They also make my boobs look flattering.  Just to give you an example of how horrible the bra is that I’m wearing at the moment, my boobs are literally pointing in two different directions right now, and the underwire is digging into my side.

So the moral of the story is don’t skimp on quality for a good price.  I’ll be buying new bras, STAT, because I can’t handle the discomfort anymore.  First world problems, I know, but I need to be comfortable while I chase my terrorist around all day!

Leave a Reply

